Integrity - Accountability - Innovation - Commitment to Comunity

Attention high school sophomores and juniors! If you live in a home receiving electric service from Allamakee-Clayton Electric Cooperative, you may qualify for a one week, all-expense-paid trip to Washington, DC, June 11-17.  Learn more.


We're proud to be a part of a 47,000-business strong cooperative network, sharing a common goal: Serving our members in the best way possible.



Office Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Phone: 563-864-7611 or 888-788-1551

Skyways Division: 563-864-7641 or 800-864-1611

EXEDE Tech Support: 888-212-5356



Together We Save